Contato

Itaimbé Santa Maria (Matriz)

BR 287, 435, Uglione
97070-502 / Santa Maria / RS
(55) 3211.5100
matriz@itaimbe.com.br

Filial Itaimbé Cacequi

Av. Duque de Caxias, 874, Centro
97450-000 / Cacequi / RS
(55) 3254.1256
cacequi@itaimbe.com.br

Filial Itaimbé Cachoeira do Sul

Av. João Neves da Fontoura, 2614, N.Sª de Fátima
96506-390 / Cachoeira do Sul / RS
(51) 3722.9750
cachoeira@itaimbe.com.br

Filial Itaimbé Panambi

Av. das Indústrias, 1700, Distrito Industrial
98280-000 / Panambi / RS
(55) 3375.9450
panambi@itaimbe.com.br

Filial Itaimbé Palmeira das Missões

RST 569, 201, Distrito Industrial
98300-000 / Palmeira das Missões / RS
(55) 3742.1554
palmeira@itaimbe.com.br

Filial Itaimbé Júlio de Castilhos

BR 158, 405, Medianeira
98130-000 / Júlio de Castilhos / RS
(55) 3271.3183
julio@itaimbe.com.br

Buritis Canarana

MT 326, S/N, Setor Industrial
78640-000 / Canarana / MT
(66) 3478.2624
canarana@buritismaquinas.com.br

Buritis Querência

MT 243, S/N, Setor Industrial
78643-000 / Querência / MT
(66) 3529.2132
querencia@buritismaquinas.com.br

Buritis Água Boa

Av. Industrial, 458, Setor Industrial
78635-000 / Água Boa / MT
(66) 3468.4292
aguaboa@buritismaquinas.com.br